2024 Staff

To assist with communication, please find below a list of our teams, staff, roles and email addresses. 

 

Administration Team    
     
Principal Leanne Miller Leanne.Miller@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal (Acting) Jake Delaney Jake.Delaney@education.vic.gov.au
Business Manager Jo Jacobs Joanne.Jacobs@education.vic.gov.au
Office Administration Emily Field  Emily.Field@education.vic.gov.au
  Tanya Ruschmeyer (Mon & Tues) Tanya.Ruschmeyer@education.vic.gov.au
     
Wellbeing Team     
Assistant Principal (Acting) - Health & Inclusion Jake Delaney Marita.McLean@education.vic.gov.au
Lead Teacher - Mental Health & Wellbeing Leader Nathan Manuel Nathan.Manuel@education.vic.gov.au
Wellbeing Support (Mon, Tues, Wed) Jo Reid Jo. Reid2@education.vic.gov.au
     
     
Prep Team    
Classroom Teacher (L2) Julie Friswell Julie.Friswell@education.vic.gov.au
Learning Specialist and Classroom Teacher (L3) Jess Tomlinson Jessica.Tomlinson@education.vic.gov.au 
Classroom Teacher (L4) Brooke O'Grady Brooke.OGrady@education.vic.gov.au  
     
Grade 1/2 Team    
Classroom Teacher (M1) Robyn Powell Robyn.Powell@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher (M2) Hope Golding Hope.Golding@education.vic.gov.au
Learning Specialist and Classroom Teacher (M3) Prue McMillin Prudence.McMillin@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher (M4) Riane Amraoui  Riane.Amraoui@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher (M4) Keenan Lucas Keenan.Lucas@education.vic.gov.au
     
Grade 3/4 Team    
Classroom Teacher (L5) Christina Theodorou Christina.Theodorou2@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher (L6) Ebonie Peters Ebonie.Peters@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher (L7) Ashlie McKenzie Ashlie.McKenzie@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher (L8) Emily Mogyorossy Emily.Mogyorossy@education.vic.gov.au
     
Grade 5/6 Team    
Classroom Teacher (M5) Cassie Widdows Cassandra.Widdows@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher (M6) Keshia-Lee Dean Keshia-Lee.Dean@education.vic.gov.au
Learning Specialist and Classroom Teacher (M7) Tom Gamble Thomas.Gamble@education.vic.gov.au
Classroom Teacher Tom Williamson Thomas.Williamson@education.vic.gov.au
     
Specialist Teaching Team    
Chinese Teacher  Menghan Wang (M, Tu, Th, F) Menghan.Wang@education.vic.gov.au
Digital Technology Teacher Ben Suter Benjamin.Suter@education.vic.gov.au
Literature in the Library Teachers Claire Osborne Claire.Osborne@education.vic.gov.au
  Mandy Armitage Mandy.Armitage@education.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts Teacher Jaz van Agtmaal Jazmine.vanAgtmaal@education.vic.gov.au
Visual Arts Teacher Sonia Jardine Sonia.Jardine@education.vic.gov.au
     
Additional Teaching Staff    
Learning Tutor Mandy Armitage  Mandy.Armitage@education.vic.gov.au
Casual Relief Teacher Kellie Doherty  
     
Classroom Support    
Student Support  Allan Oxley  
Student Support  Alisha Polsen  
Student Support Belinda Farmer  
Student Support Bronwyn Brennan  
Student Support Emily Glenister  
Student Support Persia Middleton  
Student Support Sophie Wellard  
Student Support Tiffany Smith  
Student Support Tommi Raukola  
     

© 2021 Golden Square Primary School